Schools

Departments

Searching

Programs and Activities

21st Century Program
Fidel Gonzalez
tsc-fgonzales@bisd.us

Physical Education - Athletics 
Leticia M. Cerda
lmcerda@bisd.us

Fine Arts - Art
Miriam L. Casarez
mlcasarez@bisd.us

Fine Arts - Band
Joe Martinez
joemartinez@bisd.us

Fine Arts - Band 
Erick Ramos
eramos5@bisd.us

Fine Arts - Band
Tiffany N. Reyes
tnreyes@bisd.us

Fine Arts - Choir
Rosalba Guillen
rguillen@bisd.us

Fine Arts - Choir 
Ashley N. Villarreal
anvillarreal2@bisd.us

Fine Arts - Dance
Alejandra V. Gonzalez
avgonzalez2@bisd.us